SERVICES


Shabbat services - 9:30AM

Kiddush - 12PM

Every Saturday

Beginners’ Minyan - Sunday, 10-10:45 AM, followed by bagels and lox breakfast

Minyan is NOT held every Sunday. Next Minyan: Sunday, Oct. 27

Wednesday night torah study

Wednesday, October 30 - 5:45-6:45

High Holidays Schedule

SELICHOT

Saturday, Sep. 21 - 11 PM

ROSH HASHANAH FIRST NIGHT

Sunday, Sep. 29

Services: 6:30-7:15

Candle Lighting: 6:31 PM.

Dinner: 7:30.

ROSH HASHANAH FIRST DAY

Monday, Sep. 30

Morning Services: 9:15 - 2 PM. Shofar at 11:30.

Tashlich: 6PM at Audubon Park.

Candle Lighting AFTER 7:23 PM.

ROSH HASHANAH SECOND DAY

Tuesday, Oct. 1

Services 9:15 - 1:30, Shofar at 11:30

YOM KIPPUR NIGHT

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Fast Begins 6:20

Kol Nidrei - 6:15 - 8

YOM KIPPUR DAY

Wednesday, Sep. 19

Shacharit and Musaf - 9:15 - 2:30, Yizkor at 12

Mincha - 5PM

Ne'ilah - 6PM

Fast Ends - 7:12 PM

We are very excited to announce that, we will have an uplifting and joyous Kumzitz at our post-Yom Kippur break-the-fast, led by Chazzan Yoni Stokar! Break the fast is at 7:15 PM on Wednesday, and you can enjoy uplifting music to celebrate the wonderful achievements of Yom Kippur.

Sukkot Services

Monday and Tuesday, Oct. 14 and 15

Shacharit - 9:30

Kiddush in the Sukkah - 12 PM

Shemini Atzeret 

Monday, Oct. 21

Shacharit - 9:30 PM, Yizkor - 11 PM, Kiddush - 12 PM

Simchat Torah

Tuesday, Oct 22

Shacharit - 9:30 PM, Hakafot - 10:30 PM, Torah Reading, 11 PM, Kiddush - 12:30 PM